Friday, 25 October 2019

New Music Video out now!

My new music video is out now! Produced, directed & edited by True World Adventure 
Please like, share and subscribe! Thank you
Special thanks to Rhian Williams for hair &;make up and guest stars Neal Flynn and Fernando the Flamingo.

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Electric Soul Festival at The o2 Arena

My band and I performed in The o2 arena on Saturday 7th September at the first ever Electric Soul Festival supporting Kool and The Gang, Brand New Heavies, Level 42 and Heather Small hosted by Trevor Nelson. What a night!

Saturday, 8 June 2019

new single out now!!

Louise's single 'Different' is OUT NOW on all digital platforms! Produced by Dan Dare (aka Slang)  who has worked with artists such as Giggs, Wiley, Charli XCX, Gavin James, Jasmine Thompson and Marina and The Diamonds) It's available on Tidal, Apple Music, Deezer, Amazon Music and Google Play but here is the Spotify link:

It was also featured in the New Music Friday list on The Official Charts website, featured in Music Week Online -
and reviewed as Record Of The Day:

Monday, 11 March 2019

Eric Benet support

 So this happened..  I had the honour of supporting R'n'B singer / songwriter / actor legend
        Eric Benet at The Hideaway, London Sunday 3rd March as part of his sold out UK Tour.
Oh what a night!

Thursday, 8 November 2018

BBC Introducing Live

I am thrilled to be performing at this year's BBC Introducing Live event.
I will be doing an acoustic set at 11am on Friday 9th November on the Yamaha Bandstand stage.
Please come along if you happen to be going..